Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About nancy5vic

40-something year old cancer goddess (hah...make that 50-something now!!) raising four children and one husband. Diagnosed with metastatic breast cancer in 2008. Love to travel, cook, bake and spend time with my kids and friends. My perfect day always starts with breakfast out...especially fantastic if I'm with John.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Michele says:

    I am thrilled you decided to write – bless you! Love ya!

  2. Annmarie Keogh says:

    So happy you’re blogging! You are such a gifted writer. I will gladly be one of your loyal followers.

    Love and Hugs to you from the peach state.

    Annmarie

    PS It’s almost 90 in Georgia, apparently mother nature missed the memo that it’s October!

  3. Alice Bedell says:

    Nancy,

    I love it, I love it, I love it, your writing, your photos, your attitude, your friendship. I am blessed to know you and to be a faithful follower. I am also blessed to be a regular breakfast companion. Keep up the good work.

    Love ya,
    Alice

Leave a Reply

